Staff

School management and administration
Marie Källström Principal marie.kallstrom@englishschool.se
Amanda Holman Vice Principal amanda.holman@englishschool.se
Milka Paavonperä School Intendent (ekonomi) milka.paavonpera@englishchschool.se
 Guidens Counselor
AnnicaBodin School Coordinator  annica.bodin@englishschool.se
School health
Sollentuna Health 08 928580
Jenny Ahlkrona School Nurse  jenny.ahlkrona@skolhalsan.se
Every week Tuesdays Drop in 11:00 – 12:00
Uneven weeks Tuesdays and Thursdays Drop in 11:00 – 12:00
Sofia Welander School Counselor sofiahalsokonsult@gmail.com
Every Tuesday 9:00 – 15:00
Even weeks on Thursday 9:00 – 15:00
After school care
Sebastian Yde After school care director  sebastian.yde@englishschool.se
Reza Ashari After school care  reza.ashari@englishschool.se
Nini Marie Gustavsson After school care  marie.gustavsson@englishschool.se
Timothy Vaughn After school care timothy.vaughn@englishschool.se
Patrick Skoglöv After school care patrick.skoglov@englishschool.se
Annelie Nyberg After school care annelie.nyberg@englishschool.se
Robin Calais After school care robin.calais@englishschool.se
Robin Pettersson Pree school/ After school care robin.pettersson@englishschool.se
School
Anna Lidgren Teacher for Grade 1  anna.lidgren@englishschool.see
Ulrika Bondesson Teacher for Grade 2  ulrika.bondeson@englishschool.se
Victor Bailey Teacher for Grade 3  victor.bailey@englishschool.se
Hilde Haaland Teacher for Grade 4 hilde.haaland@englishschool.se
Ron Chlebek Teacher for Grade 5A ron.chlebek@englishschool.se
Rasmus Mattsson Teacher for Grade 5B rasmus.mattssoon@englishschool.se
Mikael Winblad Von Walter Teacher for Grade 6  mikael.winbladvonwalter@englishschool.se
Teacher for Grad 7
Teacher for Grad 8
Teacher for Grad 9
Pre-school teacher
Petter Skagaard  Woodshop & Art petter.skagaard@englishschool.se
Päivi Larsson Special Education teacher paivi.larsson@englishschool.se
Helene Karlsmo French helene.karlsmo@englishschool.se
José Rodríguez Pavón Spanish jose.pavon@englishschool.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

se