Staff

School management and administration
Marie Källström Principal marie.kallstrom@englishschool.se
Amanda Holman Vice Principal amanda.holman@englishschool.se
Nancy Eurell Administration nancy.eurell@englishschool.se
School health
Sollentuna Health 08 928584
School Nurse Emma Keltamäki emma.keltamaki@skolhalsan.se
Even weeks Thursdays Drop in 11:00 – 12:00
Uneven weeks Tuesdays and Thursdays Drop in 11:00 – 12:00
School Counselor Sofia Welander sofiahalsokonsult@gmail.com
Every Thursday 9:00 – 15:00
After school care
Anna Lidgren After school care director anna.lidgren@englishschool.se
Sebastian Yde After school care manager sebastian.yde@englishschool.se
Robin Pettersson After school care robin.pettersson@englishschool.se
Reza Ashari After school care reza.ashari@englishschool.se
Marie Gustavsson After school care marie.gustavsson@englishschool.se
Timothy Vaughn After school care timothy.vaughn@englishschool.se
Patrick Skoglöv After school care patrick.skoglov@englishschool.se
Annelie Nyberg After school care annelie.nyberg@englishschool.se
Robin Calais After school care robin.calais@englishschool.se
School
Sarika Chawla Teacher for Grade 8 sarika.chawla@englishschool.se
Amanda Holman Teacher for Grade 7 amanda.holman@englishschool.se
Ben Robertson Teacher for Grade 6 ben.robertson@englishschool.se
Kate Almström Teacher for Grade 6 kate.almstrom@englishschool.se
Ron Chlebek Teacher for Grade 5 ron.chlebek@englishschool.se
Johanna Wiksten Teacher  for Grade 4 johanna.wiksten@englishschool.se
Pia Forsberg Teacher for Grade 3A pia.forsberg@englishschool.se
Alison Khumalo Teacher for Grade 3B alison.khumalo@englishschool.se
Hilde Haaland Teacher for Grade 2 hilde.haaland@englishschool.se
Pernilla Ljungberg Teacher for Grade 1 pernilla.ljungberg@englishschool.se
Anna Lidgren Pre-school teacher anna.lidgren@englishschool.se
Andreas Karlsson Physical Education teacher andreas.karlsson@englishschool.se
Petter Skagaard Woodshop & Art petter.skagaard@englishschool.se
Anna Rönnberg Music teacher anna.ronnberg@englishschool.se
Nicholas Zawadski English teacher nicholas.zawadski@englishschool.se
Anna Granander Special Education teacher anna.granander@englishschool.se
Päivi Larsson Special Education teacher paivi.larsson@englishschool.se
Malin Larsson Special Education teacher malin.larsson@englishschool.se
Ulrika Bondeson Swedish as a second language ulrika.bondeson@englishschool.se
Nicole Lefranc French nicole.lefranc@englishschool.se
José Rodríguez Pavón Spanish jose.pavon@englishschool.se