Staff

School management and administration
Marie Källström Principal marie.kallstrom@englishschool.se
Amanda Holman Vice Principal amanda.holman@englishschool.se
Milka Paavonperä Skolintendent (ekonomi) milka.paavonpera@englishchschool.se
Louise Hardebjer Guidens Counselor louise.hardebjer@englishschool.se
AnnicaBodin School Coordinator annica.bodin@englishschool.se
School health
Sollentuna Health 08 928580
School Nurse Jenny Ahlkrona jenny.ahlkrona@skolhalsan.se
Every week Tuesdays Drop in 11:00 – 12:00
Uneven weeks Tuesdays and Thursdays Drop in 11:00 – 12:00
School Counselor Sofia Welander sofiahalsokonsult@gmail.com
Every Tuesday 9:00 – 15:00
Even weeks on Thursday 9:00 – 15:00
After school care
Anna Lidgren After school care director anna.lidgren@englishschool.se
Sebastian Yde After school care manager sebastian.yde@englishschool.se
Robin Pettersson After school care robin.pettersson@englishschool.se
Reza Ashari After school care reza.ashari@englishschool.se
Marie Gustavsson After school care marie.gustavsson@englishschool.se
Timothy Vaughn After school care timothy.vaughn@englishschool.se
Patrick Skoglöv After school care patrick.skoglov@englishschool.se
Annelie Nyberg After school care annelie.nyberg@englishschool.se
Robin Calais After school care robin.calais@englishschool.se

Ulrika Bondesson,Teacher for Grade 1,ulrika.bondeson@englishschool.se

Victor Bailey, Teacher for Grade 2,,victor.bailey@englishschool.se

Hilde Haaland,Teacher for Grade 3,hilde.haaland@englishschool.se

Susanne Vallin, Teacher for Grade 4A, susanne.vallin@englishschool.se

Rasmus Mattsson,Teacher for Grade 4B, rasmus.mattssoon@englishschool.se

Mikael Winblad Von Walter, Teacher for Grade 5,mikael.winbladvonwalter@englishschool.se

Ron Chlebek,Teacher for Grade 6,ron.chlebek@englishschool.se

Sarika Chawla,Teacher for Grade 7,sarika.chawla@englishschool.se

Amanda Holman, Teacher for Grad 8,amanda.holman@englishschool.se

Nicholas Zawadzki,Teacher for Grad 9,nicholas.zawadzki@englishschool.se

Anna Lidgren, Pre-school teacher , anna.lidgren@englishschool.se

Petter Skagaard, Woodshop & Art,petter.skagaard@englishschool.se

Päivi Larsson,Special Education teacher ,paivi.larsson@englishschool.se

Nicole Lefranc,French,nicole.lefranc@englishschools.se

José Rodríguez Pavón, Spanish,jose.pavon@englishschool.se