Staff

School management and administration
Marie Källström Principal marie.kallstrom@englishschool.se
Nancy Eurell Administration nancy.eurell@englishschool.se
School health
Sollentuna Health 08 928584
School Nurse Emma Keltamäki emma.keltamaki@skolhalsan.se
Even weeks Thursdays Drop in 11:00 – 12:00
Uneven weeks Tuesdays and Thursdays Drop in 11:00 – 12:00
School Counselor Marina Davidsdotter marina.davidsdotter@englishschool.se
Every Thursday 9:00 – 15:00
Preschool and after school care
Anna Lidgren Mentor for preschool/After school care anna.lidgren@englishschool.se
Andreas Karlsson After school care / Physical Education andreas.karlsson@englishschool.se
Robin Pettersson After school care robin.pettersson@englishschool.se
Pia Bergenbring After school care pia.bergenbring@englishschool.se
Reza Ashari After school care reza.ashari@englishschool.se
Marie Gustavsson After school care marie.gustavsson@englishschool.se
Timothy Vaughn After school care timothy.vaughn@englishschool.se
Richard Raymer After school care trichard.raymer@englishschool.se
Nadia Sommer After school care nadia.sommer@englishschool.se
Annelie Nyberg After school care annelie.nyberg@englishschool.se
School
Sarika Chawla Teacher for Grade 7 sarika.chawla@englishschool.se
Amanda Holman Teacher for Grade 6 amanda.holman@englishschool.se
Ben Robertson Teacher for Grade 5 ben.robertson@englishschool.se
Kate Almström Teacher for Grade 5 kate.almstrom@englishschool.se
Ron Chlebek Teacher for Grade 4 ron.chlebek@englishschool.se
Johanna Wiksten Teacher  for Grade 3 johanna.wiksten@englishschool.se
Hilde Haaland Teacher for Grade 1 hilde.haaland@englishschool.se
Pia Forsberg Teacher for Grade 2A pia.forsberg@englishschool.se
Alison Khumalo Teacher for Grade 2B alison.khumalo@englishschool.se
Dominic Benavides Musik & Spanish teacher dominic.benavides@englishschool.se
Andreas Karlsson Physical Education teacher andreas.karlsson@englishschool.se
Anna Granander Special Education teacher anna.granander@englishschool.se
Päivi Larsson Special Education teacher paivi.larsson@englishschool.se
Petter Skagaard Woodshop & Art petter.skagaard@englishschool.se